Leadership and Departments

Province Leadership

Sr. Melanie Paradis, Provincial Directress

Sr. Lynn Schafer, Assistant Provincial Directress

Sr. Trish Villarreal

Sr. Alana Gorski, Provincial Councilor



Province Administration

Colleen Morgan, Province Secretary

Emily España, Marketing and External Communication Coordinator



Join Us

Jeanne Connolly, Dir. of Covenant Companionship




Jeanne Guilfoyle, Archivist/Heritage Coordinator


Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation (JPIC)

Sr. Bea Hernandez